KAOS URBANO new album

“La hora del baile” (dancing time) is the eighth album of KAOS URBANO, one of the leading formations of street punk and Oi! at a national level. It will be release next September 16th with the record company “State Records”.

The new work was recorded last June in the studies Oasis of Madrid. Kaos Urbano lead since 1996 demanding and screaming into the world without mincing words combating racism, fascism and capitalism. Their themes have been used by his followers Latin America and Europe as revolutionary hymns. Kaos Urbano will visit several cities in what will be its presentation tour including Barcelona. They will be accompanied by veterans Rude Pride. The concert at Sala Bóveda of Barcelona has a date for Friday October 21, 2016. (Tickets on sale through Codetickets more information about the event: Hysteria Music Management)

Here we reveal the full track list of the new album:

01. Intro (Escupimos)
02. Pan y Circo (Las tribus del fango)
03. Igual de cruel
04. 1, 2, 3, Fuego!!!
05. Hermanos de sangre
06. No hay paraíso
07. Nuestros mejores momentos
08. D.E.P
09. Devorados
10. Siempre estaré ahí
11. Me desangré
12. Angel caído
13. Los mató el Estado
14. Hasta la sepultura
15. Vacaciones en el bar

We can hear a preview of what will be the new work (see the video below). “Hasta la Sepultura” gives us an idea of what we will listening to in this Kaos Urbano’s “La Hora del baile”. Fast rhythms, lyrics that leave no one indifferent and a whole bunch of new anthem for their followers. This album will be a “must” in your discotheque.


kaos urbano rude pride barcelona

© 2019 Hysteria Music Management - Organizing concerts, festivals and events.